Help | Staff Login
2017 Regular Session
At the request of:
Chief Sponsors: Senator Winters, Representative Kotek
Regular Sponsors: Senator Baertschiger Jr, Beyer, Boquist, Courtney, DeBoer, Devlin,Ferrioli, Frederick, Gelser, Girod, Hansell, Hass, Johnson, Knopp, Kruse, Linthicum, Manning Jr, Monnes Anderson, Monroe, Olsen, Prozanski, Riley, Roblan, Steiner Hayward, Taylor, Thatcher, Thomsen, Representative Alonso Leon, Barker, Barnhart, Barreto, Bentz, Boone, Buehler, Bynum, Clem, Doherty, Esquivel, Evans, Fahey, Gomberg, Gorsek, Greenlick, Hack, Hayden, Heard, Helm, Hernandez, Holvey, Huffman,Johnson, Kennemer, Keny-Guyer, Lewis, Lininger, Lively, Malstrom, Marsh, McKeown, McLain, McLane, Meek, Nathanson, Nearman, Noble, Nosse, Olson, Parrish, Piluso, Post, Power, Rayfield, Reardon, Reschke, Sanchez, Smith DB, Smith G, Smith Warner, Sollman, Sprenger, Stark, Vial, Whisnant, Williamson, Wilson, Witt
Bill Title: Commemorating 69th anniversary of Vanport flood and remembering survivors and those who lost their lives.
Catchline/Summary: Commemorates 69th anniversary of Vanport flood and remembers survivors and those who lost their lives.
Chapter Number:
Fiscal Impact: No Fiscal Impact
Revenue Impact: No Revenue Impact
Measure Analysis: Staff Measure Summary / Impact Statements
Current Location: Filed with Secretary of State
Current Committee:
Current Subcommittee:
Subsequent Referral(s):
Measure History
Scheduled Events